Contact

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Andrew Alexander

Andrew Alexander

National Sales Manager

Office: (08) 9419 0324
Mobile: 0458 684 688

Email: andrew.alexander@imtrade.com.au

Mark Adams

Mark Adams

QLD Sales Manager

Mobile: 0428 456 688

Email: mark.adams@imtrade.com.au

John Barbetti

John Barbetti

SA & VIC Sales Manager

Mobile: 0407 922 102

Email: john.barbetti@imtrade.com.au

Peter Knight

Peter Knight

NSW Sales Manager

Mobile: 0407 559 401

Email: peter.knight@imtrade.com.au

Michael Macpherson

Michael Macpherson

National Technical Manager

Office: (08) 9419 0325
Mobile: 0427 746 029

Email: michael.macpherson@imtrade.com.au

Howard Giles - Director

Howard Giles - Director

Export & Toll Manufacturing

Office: (02) 9939 0633
Mobile: 0438 888 528

Email: howard.giles@imtrade.com.au