Contact

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Andrew Alexander

Andrew Alexander

National Sales Manager

Office: (08) 9419 0324
Mobile: 0458 684 688

Email: andrew.alexander@imtrade.com.au

John Barbetti

John Barbetti

SA & VIC Sales Manager

Mobile: 0407 922 102

Email: john.barbetti@imtrade.com.au

Ardina Jackson

Ardina Jackson

NSW Sales Manager

Mobile: 0407 559 401

Email: ardina.jackson@imtrade.com.au

Howard Giles - Director

Howard Giles - Director

Export & Toll Manufacturing

Office: (02) 9939 0633
Mobile: 0438 888 528

Email: howard.giles@imtrade.com.au

Ben Carville

Ben Carville

QLD Sales Manager

Mobile: 0428 456 688

Email: ben.carville@imtrade.com.au

Tiffanie Munro

Tiffanie Munro

WA Sales Manager

Mobile: 0439 268 442

Email: tiffanie.munro@imtrade.com.au

Shannon Endersby

Shannon Endersby

SA Sales Agronomist

Mobile: 0428 347 498

Email: shannon.endersby@imtrade.com.au